Contact Info

Bedoukian Research, Inc.
6 Commerce Drive
Danbury, Connecticut 06810 USA

Telephone: 1-203-830-4000
Fax: 1-203-830-4010
Emailcustomerservice@bedoukian.com

Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 P.M. (US Eastern Time)
DirectionsClick here.


SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: 1-203-830-4000
Fax: 1-203-830-4010
Domestic Toll Free Fax: 1-800-678-7588
Email: customerservice@bedoukian.com

AGENTS

USA – Midwest:
Mr. Mac Peat, Mac Peat Consulting Inc.
Tel: 1-847-327-9380
Fax: 1-847-327-9381

CHINA & TAIWAN:
Mr. Smitty Ng, Yinca Limited
Tel: +852-2332-2308
Fax: +852-2771-4988
Email: aromas@yinca.com.hk

ASIA (except China, Taiwan, Japan and India), AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND:
Mr. Joe Boy Tay, Taytonn Pte Ltd.
Tel: + 65-6861-8113
Fax: + 65-6861-8115
Email: jbtay@taytonn.com

JAPAN:
Mr. Jun Tsukamoto, Daisyo Co. Ltd.
Tel: + 81-6-6946-0369
Fax: + 81-6-6946-0411
Email: tsukamoto@daisyo-sales.co.jp

INDIA:
Mr. Nayan Gudka, Ashapura Aromas Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: + 91-22-2407 4493 / +91-22-2401 2225
Fax: +91-22-2407 6336
Email: nayan@anupamindustries.com

ARGENTINA, BOLIVIA, BRAZIL, CHILE, PARAGUAY & URUGUAY:
Mr. Santos Duran, Inter Link Ltda.
Tel: + 55 11 4707 7900
Fax: + 55 11 4707 1171
Email: smduran@comercialinterlink.com

HUMAN RESOURCES/JOB OPPORTUNITIES:

Ms. Caryn Hasseltine
Tel: 1-203-830-4000
Fax: 1-203-830-4010
Email: caryn@bedoukian.com

If you would like additional information not available on this web site please click here.

 

 

1159 Views

Content Goes Here