Contact Info

Bedoukian Research, Inc.
6 Commerce Drive
Danbury, Connecticut 06810 USA

Tel: +1-203-830-4000
Fax: 1-203-830-4010
Domestic Toll-Free Fax: +1-800-678-7588

Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (US Eastern Time)
Directions: Click here.


SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: +1-203-830-4000
Email: customerservice@bedoukian.com

AP REGIONAL SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mr. Elvin Lim
Tel: +65-8030-5990
Email: elim@bedoukian.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Mrs. Caryn Hasseltine
Email: caryn@bedoukian.com


AGENTS

USA – MIDWEST:
Mr. Mac Peat, Mac Peat Consulting Inc.
Tel: +1-847-327-9380
Fax: +1-847-327-9381

CHINA & TAIWAN:
Mr. Smitty Ng, Yinca Limited
Tel: +852-2332-2308
Fax: +852-2771-4988
Email: aromas@yinca.com.hk

ASIA (excl. China, Taiwan, Japan, and India), AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND:
Ms. Cindy Chong, Taytonn Pte Ltd.
Tel: +65-6861-8113
Fax: +65-6861-8115
Email: cindy.chong@taytonn.com

JAPAN:
Mr. Jun Tsukamoto, Daisyo Co. Ltd.
Tel: +81-6-6946-0369
Fax: +81-6-6946-0411
Email: tsukamoto@daisyo-sales.co.jp

INDIA:
Mr. Nayan Gudka, Ashapura Aromas Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: +91-22-2407 4493 / +91-22-2401 2225
Fax: +91-22-2407 6336
Email: nayan@anupamindustries.com

ARGENTINA, BOLIVIA, BRAZIL, CHILE, PARAGUAY & URUGUAY:
Mr. Santos Duran, Inter Link Ltda.
Tel: +55 11 4707 7900
Fax: +55 11 4707 1171
Email: smduran@comercialinterlink.com

If you would like additional information not available on this web site please click here.

 

 

16,110 Views

Content Goes Here